trond-forsmo

trond-forsmo

Xia Ke Xing-Jin Yong _ txt Novel Paradise

The beggar stammered, "I.." I What Instigate. I Xie Yanke took out Xuan Tie Ling and asked, "Who gave it to you?" "I.." said the beggar. I Eat sesame cakes.. I ate it. Xie Yanke was furious. He hit him on the cheek with the backhand of his left palm. The back of his hand was about to touch his face. Suddenly he remembered the poison oath he had made in those years. He would never harm the person who had handed Xuan Tie Ling to him with the force of a finger. He immediately froze his palm and shouted, "Nonsense. Why eat sesame cakes?"? I ask you, who gave you this thing? "I picked up a sesame seed cake on the ground and took a bite," said the beggar. Risk. Almost bit my teeth out. Xie Yanke thought to himself, "Could it be that Wu Daotong hid this order in the sesame seed cake?" But then he thought, "Is there such a coincidence in the world?"? That fellow got this order, really more precious than his own life, how willing to put in the sesame seed cake? However, he did not know that the situation was extremely urgent at that time. The troops of the Golden Knife Stronghold came out of the blue and surrounded Hou Jianji in all directions. Wu Daotong had no time to look for a place to hide. He had no choice but to take the risk. He embedded Xuan Tie Ling into the sesame seed cake and handed it to the leader of the Golden Knife Stronghold. The man was so angry that he threw it beside the ditch. Although the bandits of Golden Knife Stronghold turned the sesame seed cake shop upside down, how could they go to the ground to pick up a dirty sesame seed cake and tear it open to have a look. Xie Yanke gazed at the beggar and asked, "What's your name?" "I.." said the beggar. My name is son of a bitch. Xie Yanke was surprised and asked, "What?"? You call a son of a bitch? "Yes," said the beggar, "my mother called me a son of a bitch." It was rare for Xie Yanke to laugh a few times a year. When he heard the beggar say that, he couldn't help but burst out laughing. He said to himself, "It's common to give a child a cheap name in the world, hoping that he will grow up quickly, so as not to be jealous of ghosts. It's not surprising that a dog, a cow, pig excrement, or a smelly cat, but there are people who call a child a bastard."? It was called by his mother, but it was even more strange. When the beggar saw him laughing, he giggled with him. Xie Yanke laughed and asked, "What's your father's name?" The beggar shook his head and said, "My father?"? I I don't have a father. "Then who else is there in your family?" Asked Xie Yanke. "It's me,ultrasonic molten metal, my mother, and Ah Huang," said the beggar. "Who is Ah Huang?" Asked Xie Yanke. "Ah Huang is a yellow dog," said the beggar. My mother disappeared. I came out to look for my mother. Ah Huang followed me. Later, he was hungry and went away to look for something to eat. He also disappeared. I couldn't find him. Xie Yanke said to himself, "So he's a silly boy. It seems that he really got this Xuan Tie Ling by chance.". I asked him to ask me for a small thing, and if he had taken the oath of the past year, it would be over. "You want to beg me.." he asked. Below "what thing" 3 words still had not spoken, shrink suddenly, the heart thinks: "If this foolish boy wants me to look for mom for him, even want me to look for that Ah Huang, where to look? His mother must have run away with someone, and most of Ah Huang was killed and eaten by others. Such a problem must not be provoked. It's much easier for me to kill ten or eight martial arts masters than to find his Ah Huang. "Very well," he said, "I tell you that no matter what anyone tells you to say to me, ultrasonic cutting machine ,Ultrasonic nano dispersion, you must not say anything, or I will cut off your head immediately. Do you know? It won't be long before the story of the little beggar giving Xuan Tie Ling to him will spread all over Wulin. I'm afraid someone will cheat the little beggar to ask him for something. It's limited to the oath of that year, but he can't refuse. "Yes," said the beggar, nodding. Xie Yanke is not at ease, ask again: "Do you remember?"? What is it? "Tell me," said the little beggar, "if someone asks me to say anything to you, I must not open my mouth. If I say a word, you will kill my head." "Yes," said Xie Yanke, "the silly boy is not so silly. It's good to remember. If he's really an idiot, it's hard to do. You come with me. Then he walked up the main road from a quiet place and came to a small noodle shop beside the road. Xie Yanke learned two steamed buns, opened his mouth and ate them, squinting at the beggar. He chewed the steamed bread slowly and praised it repeatedly: "It's really delicious, it tastes great!" Holding the other steamed bun in his left hand, he waved it back and forth in front of the little beggar, thinking to himself, "This little beggar is used to begging for food. When he sees me eating steamed buns, how can he not be so greedy?"? As long as he asked me to beg, I gave him the steamed bread, and the promise of Xuan Tie Ling was kept. From now on, I'm free and easy, and I don't have to worry about it anymore. Although I felt that it was a child's play to end such a big event with a steamed bun, it was only a matter of a sesame cake and a steamed bun to deal with this kind of beggar. The little beggar looked at the steamed bread and kept swallowing saliva, but he never begged. Xie Yanke waited impatiently. One steamed bun had been eaten up, and the second one was brought to his mouth. He was about to take another one from the steamer when the little beggar suddenly said to the shopkeeper, "I'll eat two steamed buns, too." Reach for the steamer. The owner of the shop looked at Xie Yanke to see if he recognized the number. Xie Yanke was delighted. He nodded and thought, "The shopkeeper will ask you for money later. Will you beg me?" The little beggar ate one and another, four in all, and then said, "I'm full. I won't eat any more." Xie Yanke ate two, then no longer eat, asked the shopkeeper: "How much?" "Two pennies each," said the shopkeeper. "Six steamed buns. Twelve pennies in all." "No," said Xie Yanke, "everyone will pay for what he eats. I'll take two and give me four pennies. Reach into the bosom, to touch the copper coins. This touch is empty, the original day in the city of Bianliang drinking, silver and copper coins are used up, although the body with a lot of gold leaves, to forget to exchange broken silver in Bianliang, this roadside shop, how to exchange? Just as he was feeling embarrassed, the little beggar suddenly took out an ingot of silver from his bosom and handed it to the shopkeeper. "There are twelve pennies in all,ultrasonic cutting machine," he said. "I gave them all." Xie Yanke was stunned. "What?" He asked? You want to treat? "You don't have money," said the beggar with a smile. "I have money. I'll treat you to a few steamed buns. What's the matter?" The shopkeeper was also greatly surprised and found a few pieces of broken coins and a few strings of copper coins. The little beggar put it in his bosom and looked at Xie Yanke, waiting for his orders. fycgsonic.com



07/09/2022
0 Poster un commentaire

Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour